Vietnam Bioinformatics and Library Services Development Project:
Vietnamese Medical Librarian - January 2006 Visit
January 8-22, 2006


People Involved (in chronological order) / Pict of Everyone

  Given Name Family Name Pict Institution/Email
1 Ha Hai Nguyen
Hanoi School of Public Health Library, Hanoi, Viet Nam
Web: http://www.hsph.edu.vn/
Email: hachuyen@yahoo.com; nhh@hsph.edu.vn
2 Thuy Thi Thanh Nguyen

Central Institute for Medical Information, Hanoi, Viet Nam
Web: http://www.cimsi.org.vn/
Email: thanhthuytvyhtw@yahoo.com

3 Duc Huu Nguyen
Univ of Medicine and Pharmacy in Ho Chi Minh City,
Faculty of Pharmacy Library
Web: http://yds.edu.vn/
Email: tvduoc@yahoo.com
4 Diep Thi Nguyen
Central Institute for Medical Information (CIMSI), Hanoi, Viet Nam
Web: http://www.cimsi.org.vn/
Email: ngthidiep@yahoo.com
5 Chuong Huynh
National Library of Medicine / NCBI
Web: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Email: huynh@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
6 Melanie Modlin
National Library of Medicine
Email: modlinm@mail.nlm.nih.gov
7 Diane Boehr
National Library of Medicine
Email: boehrd@nlm.nih.gov
8 Sharon Willis
National Library of Medicine / LO/TSD/CAT
Web: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/class/
Email: williss@mail.nih.gov
9 Thuy-Anh Dang
not available
National Library of Medicine /LO/TSD/CAT
Web: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
Email: dangt@mail.nlm.nih.gov
10 Julia Royall
National Library of Medicine / OD/OHIPD
Web: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
Email: jroyall@nlm.nih.gov
11    

duplicate

12 Marie Haring Sweeney
not available
Department of Health and Human Services / Office of Global Health
Web: http://usembassy.state.gov/posts/vn1/wwwhhome.html
Web: http://www.globalhealth.gov/
Email: Sweeneymh@state.gov
13 Stuart Nelson

National Library of Medicine / MeSH
Web: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/mesh/
Email: nelsons@mail.nlm.nih.gov

14 Jacque-Lynne Schulman
National Library of Medicine / MeSH
Web: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/mesh/
Email: schulman@nlm.nih.gov
15 Lien Huong Fiedler

Library of Congress
Web: http://www.loc.gov/
Email: lfie@loc.gov

16 Mi Chu Wiens
Library of Congress
Web: http://www.loc.gov/
Email: mwie@loc.gov
17 Allene Hayes
Library of Congress
Web: http://www.loc.gov/
Email: ahay@loc.gov
18 John Celli
Library of Congress
Web: http://www.loc.gov/
Email: jcel@loc.gov
19 David Bucknum
Library of Congress
Web: http://www.loc.gov/
Email: dabu@loc.gov
20 Kate Oliver
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: koliver@jhmi.edu
21 Will Bryant
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: wfb@jhmi.edu
22 Jayne Campbell
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: jmc@jhmi.edu
23 Claire Twose
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: ctwose1@jhmi.edu
24 Dongming Zhang
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: dzhang1@jhmi.edu
25 Chung Sook Kim
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: csk@jhmi.edu
26 Brian Brown
Johns Hopkins Univ. Welch Medical Library
Web: http://www.welch.jhu.edu/
Email: bbrown20@jhmi.edu
27 Cindy Clark
not available
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: clarkc@ors.od.nih.gov
28 Pam Sieving
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: sievingp@ors.od.nih.gov
29 Dera Tompkins
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: tompkind@ors.od.nih.gov
30 Rosalie H. Stroman
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: stromanr@ors.od.nih.gov
31 Una Luo
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: luou@ors.od.nih.gov
32 Margarett Kunz
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: kunzm@ors.od.nih.gov
33 Jean Weiss
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: weissj@ors.od.nih.gov
34 Ben Hope
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: hopeb@ors.od.nih.gov
35 Doug Joubert
National Institutes of Health Library
Web: http://nihlibrary.nih.gov/
Email: joubertd@ors.od.nih.gov
36 Barbara A Epstein
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: bepstein@pitt.edu
37 Nancy Tannery
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: tannery@pitt.edu
38 Paul Worona
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: worona@pitt.edu
39 Gretchen Maxeiner
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: maxeiner@pitt.edu
40 Fran Yarger
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: yarger@pitt.edu
41 Phil Bergen
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: bergen@pitt.edu
42 Ansuman Chattopadhyay
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: yic18@pitt.edu
43 Renae Barger
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: rbarger@pitt.edu
44 Ammon Ripple
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: ammon2@pitt.edu
45 Charles Wessel
University of Pittsburgh's Falk Library of Health Sciences
Web: http://www.hsls.pitt.edu/
Email: cbw@pitt.edu
46 Ellen Detlefsen
Univ of Pittsburgh's School of Information Sciences
Web: http://www2.sis.pitt.edu/
Email: ellen@mail.sis.pitt.edu
47 Beth Fischer
not available
University of Pittsburgh's Survival Skills and Ethics Program
Web: http://www.survival.pitt.edu/
Email: bfischer@pitt.edu

 


Last updated: Tuesday, February 14, 2006 11:01 AM (EST)